Musical clips from the concert in Taipei, Taiwan, November 14, 2010

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Kim Chang, violin
Loloko Choir

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Samuel Barber (1910-1981)
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, op. 14
1st movement "Allegro moderato"

3rd movement "Presto in moto perpetuo"

Peter I. Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64
1st movement "Andante – Allegro con anima"

2nd movement "Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza"

3rd movement "Allegro moderato"

4th movement "Finale: Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace"

Next Concerts

Friday, May 31, 2024
Ev. Stadtkirche Karlsruhe, Germany

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Münster St. Maria und Markus, Reichenau, Germany

Johann Sebastian Bach 
Mass in B minor, BWV 232

World Doctors Orchestra
Deutscher Ärztechor
Stefan Willich conductor

Tickets Karlsruhe
Tickets Reichenau

More information