WDO Digital Music

Welcome to WDO Digital Music, the World Doctors Orchestra's online platform for video clips and audio samples. Watch and listen!

Many more clips including performance footage from both past and future concerts will be released here - keep checking back for updates.

Audio samples

Next Concerts

February 10, 2023
Turrialba, Costa Rica

February 11, 2023
Teatro Nacional, San José, Costa Rica

Antônio Carlos Gomes
Overture to “Il Guarany”

Aaron Copland
Clarinet Concerto

Artie Shaw
Concerto for Clarinet

Gustav Holst
The Planets, op. 32

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich, conductor
Gabriel Campos Zamora, clarinet

More information