Musical clips from the inauguration concert in the Berlin Philharmonic Hall, Berlin, Germany, May 4, 2008

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Peter Zazofsky

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 61
1st movement "Allegro ma non troppo"

3rd movement "Rondo Allegro"

Antonin Dvorak
Symphony No. 9 in E minor (“From the New World”), op. 95
1st movement "Adagio - Allegro molto"

2nd movement "Largo"

3rd movement "Scherzo - Molto vivace"

Johannes Brahms
Hungarian Dance No.1
"Allegro molto"

Next Concerts

Friday, May 31, 2024
Ev. Stadtkirche Karlsruhe, Germany

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Münster St. Maria und Markus, Reichenau, Germany

Johann Sebastian Bach 
Mass in B minor, BWV 232

World Doctors Orchestra
Deutscher Ärztechor
Stefan Willich conductor

Tickets Karlsruhe
Tickets Reichenau

More information