Bevor Sie den Teilnahmeantrag ausfüllen, lesen Sie bitte die FAQs.

We require the information you provide in the form for the composition of the ensembles of the concert sessions as well as the communication with the musicians necessary for the concert organization. By submitting this form, you agree that we use the personal data you provided for the above mentioned purposes. If you would like your data to be deleted again, you can always inform us via the contact form.

Nächste Konzerte

Freitag, 5. April 2024
La Casa De Cristo Church, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Samstag, 6. April 2024
Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ, USA

Roy Harris
Sinfonie Nr. 3

George Gershwin
Klavierkonzert in F-Dur

Aaron Copland
Sinfonie Nr. 3

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich Dirigent
Connor Chee Klavier

Tickets Scottsdale
Tickets Mesa

Mehr Informationen