Musical clips from the concert in Warsaw and Krakow, Poland, October 11-12, 2018

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Krzysztof Książek, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Frédéric Chopin (1810–1849)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, op. 11
1st movement "Allegro maestoso"

2nd movement "Romance – Larghetto"

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, op. 93
1st movement "Allegro vivace e con brio"

2nd movement "Allegretto scherzando"

Next Concerts

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Bucheon Arts Center, Bucheon, South Korea

Sunday, August 25, 2024
LOTTE Concert Hall, Seoul, South Korea

Jisoo Lee
Theme from Jindo Arirang

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 
Symphony No. 6 in B minor “Pathétique”

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich conductor
Kyung Sun Lee violin

More information