Musical clips from the concert in Boston MA, USA, September 18, 2022

World Doctors Orchestra
Longwood Symphony Orchestra
Conductors: Stefan Willich and Jeremy Faust
Soloist: Lindsay Kesselman, soprano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Prelude and Fugue in E flat major, BWV 552
arr. for orchestra by Arnold Schönberg (1874–1951)

Gustav Mahler (1860–1911)
Adagio from Symphony No. 10 in F sharp major

Samuel Barber (1910–1981)
Knoxville: Summer of 1915, op. 24

Igor Stravinsky (1882–1971)
The Firebird – Suite (Version 1919)

Next Concerts

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Bucheon Arts Center, Bucheon, South Korea

Sunday, August 25, 2024
LOTTE Concert Hall, Seoul, South Korea

Jisoo Lee
Theme from Jindo Arirang

Jean Sibelius
Violin Concerto in D minor

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 
Symphony No. 6 in B minor “Pathétique”

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich conductor
Kyung Sun Lee violin

More information