Musical clips from the concerts in Dortmund and Bonn, Germany, August 27-28, 2021

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Cunmo Yin, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)
Fantasy Overture "Romeo and Juliet"

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major, op. 58
1st movement "Allegro moderato"

3rd movement "Rondo. Vivace"

César Franck (1822–1890)
Symphony in D minor, FWV 48
1st movement "Lento – Allegro non troppo"

3rd movement "Allegro non troppo"

Next Concerts

Friday, April 5, 2024
La Casa De Cristo Church, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ, USA

Roy Harris
Symphony No. 3

George Gershwin
Piano Concerto in F major

Aaron Copland
Symphony No. 3

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich conductor
Connor Chee piano

Tickets Scottsdale
Tickets Mesa

More information