Musical clips from the USA debut in the Severance Hall, Cleveland OH, February 8, 2009

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Annie Fullard, violin; Sergei Babayan, piano; Saeunn Thorsteinsdottir, violoncello

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Ludwig van Beethoven
Concerto for violin, cello, and piano in C major, op. 56 (Triple Concerto)
3rd movement "Rondo alla Polacca"

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op. 68
3rd movement "Un poco Allegretto e grazioso"

Philip Souza
Stars and Stripes forever

Next Concerts

Friday, May 31, 2024
Ev. Stadtkirche Karlsruhe, Germany

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Münster St. Maria und Markus, Reichenau, Germany

Johann Sebastian Bach 
Mass in B minor, BWV 232

World Doctors Orchestra
Deutscher Ärztechor
Stefan Willich conductor

Tickets Karlsruhe
Tickets Reichenau

More information