Musical clips from the concert in Berlin and Essen, Germany, October 14-15, 2012

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Wenzel Fuchs, Clarinet

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in A major, KV 622
1st movement "Allegro"

2nd movement "Adagio"

3rd movement "Rondo Allegro"

Anton Bruckner (1824-1896)
Symphony No. 7 in E major
2nd movement "Adagio"

3rd movement "Scherzo"

4th movement "Finale"

Next Concerts

Friday, April 5, 2024
La Casa De Cristo Church, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ, USA

Roy Harris
Symphony No. 3

George Gershwin
Piano Concerto in F major

Aaron Copland
Symphony No. 3

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich conductor
Connor Chee piano

Tickets Scottsdale
Tickets Mesa

More information