Musical clips from the concert in Armenia

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Sergej Khachatryan, violin

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Peter Iljitsch Tchaikovsky (1840 - 1893), violin concerto op 35
from the 1st movement Allegro moderato

Tchaikovsky 1st mov


from the 3rd movement Finale Allegro vivacissimo

Tchaikovsky 3rd mov


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827), Symphony No. 3 Eflat major, op. 55
from the 1st movement Allegro con brio

Beethoven 1st mov


from the 2nd movement Marcia funebre Adagio assai

Beethoven 2nd mov


from the 4th movement Finale Allegro molto - Poco andante - Presto

Beethoven 4th mov

Orchestra portrait by Russian TV (RealPlayer file, 9.9MB)

Next Concerts

May 25, 2023
University College Cluj-Napoca, Romania

May 27, 2023
Romanian Athenaeum, Bucharest, Romania

George Enescu
Romanian Rhapsody No. 2

Max Bruch
Violin Concerto No. 1

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich, conductor
Alexandru Tomescu, violin

Tickets Cluj-Napoca
Tickets Bucharest

More information