Musical clips from the concert in Washington September 11, 2011

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Tamaki Kawakubo, Violin; Jeanine De Bique, soprano; Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano
National Philharmonic Chorale
Artistic Director: Stan Engebretson

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major
from the 3rd movement


Gustav Mahler, Symphony No. 2 in C minor "Resurrection"
from the 1st movement


from the 3rd movement


from the 5th movement


from the 2nd movement

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information