Musical clips from the concert in Vienna, Austria, on June 7, 2013

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Wiener Sängerknaben

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Franz Schubert
Symphony no. 7 ("Unfinished Symphony")
from the 1st movement "Allegro moderato"


from the 2nd movement "Andante con moto"


Franz Schubert
Mass in E flat major
from "Gloria"


from "Sanctus"


from "Agnus Dei"

Next Concert

June 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY, USA

Samuel Barber
Overture to The School for Scandal

Reinhold Glière
Concerto for Horn and Orchestra

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Stefan Willich, conductor
Sheryl Hadeka, French horn

More information