Musical clips from the concert in Taipei November 14, 2010


from the 3rd movement Presto in moto perpetuo


Peter I. Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64
from the 1st movement Andante – Allegro con anima


from the 2nd movement Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza


from the 3rd movement Allegro moderato 


from the 4th movement Finale: Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Kim Chang, violin
Loloko Choir

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Samuel Barber (1910-1981) Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, op. 14
from the 1st movement Allegro moderato

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information