Musical clips from the concerts in Seattle, USA, and Vancouver, Canada, June 7-8, 2015

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Mark Lupin, violin

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud


Antonín Dvořák, Violin Concerto in A minor, op. 53
from the 1st movement: Allegro ma non troppo


from the 2nd movement: Adagio ma non troppo


Dmitri Shostakovich, Symphony No. 5 in D minor, op. 47
from the 2nd movement: Allegretto


from the 4th movement: Allegro ma non troppo

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information