Musical clips from the concerts in Valparaíso and Santiago de Chile, Chile, November 22-23, 2014

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Gonzalo Paredes, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
from Symphony no. 4 (Italian) op.90, 1st movement: Allegro vivace


from 3rd movement: Con moto moderato


from 4th movement: Saltarello. Presto


Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto no.2, op.83, from 1st movement: Allegro non troppo


from 2nd movement: Allegro appassionato

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information