Musical clips from the concert in Berlin October 11, 2010

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Anja Kampe, soprano; Julia Rutigliano, alto; Endrick Wottrich, tenor; Falk Struckmann, bass-baritone

Philharmonic Choir Berlin

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827), Symphony No. 9 D minor, op. 125
from the 1st movement Allegro ma non troppo e un poco maestoso


from the 2nd movement Molto vivace


from the 3rd movement Adagio molto e cantabile


from the 4th movement Finale - Presto

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information