Musical clips from the concert in Berlin Philharmonic Hall 2009

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Tanja Becker-Bender, violin; Aida-Carmen Soanea, viola

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791), Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major, KV 364 for Violin, Viola and Orchestra,
from the 2nd movement Andante


Gustav Mahler (1860 - 1911), Symphony No. 5,
from the 1st movement "Trauermarsch. In gemessenem Schritt. Streng. "


from the 4th movement "Adagietto. Sehr langsam"


from the 5th movement "Rondo-Finale. Allegro"

Video clips

from Mahler's symphony, 1st movement (.mp4-format, 9.5MB)

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information