Musical clips from the concerts in Barcelona and Girona, Spain, October 7-8, 2017

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich

Soloist: Lluís Claret, violoncello

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud


Jordi Cervelló (*1935)
from "Vocci della Natura"


Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Cello concerto in A minor, op. 129
from the 4th movement "Sehr lebhaft"


Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 73
from the 1st movement "Allegro non troppo"


from the 3rd movement "Allegretto grazioso (quasi andantino)"


from the 4th movement "Allegro con spirito"

Next Concert

August 17, 2019
Stude Concert Hall
Houston, USA

Aaron Copland
An Outdoor Overture

Sergei Rachmaninov
Piano Concerto No. 1

Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 3

Stefan Willich, conductor
Mei Rui, piano

More information