Musical clips from the concert in Warsaw and Krakow, Poland, October 11-12, 2018

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Krzysztof Książek, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Frédéric Chopin (1810–1849)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, op. 11
1st movement "Allegro maestoso"

2nd movement "Romance – Larghetto"

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, op. 93
1st movement "Allegro vivace e con brio"

2nd movement "Allegretto scherzando"

Nächste Konzerte

Samstag, 24. August 2024
Bucheon Arts Center, Bucheon, Südkorea

Sonntag, 25. August 2024
LOTTE Concert Hall, Seoul, Südkorea

Jisoo Lee
Theme from Jindo Arirang

Jean Sibelius
Violinkonzert in d-Moll

Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowski 
Sinfonie Nr. 6 in h-Moll “Pathétique”

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich Dirigent
Kyung Sun Lee Violine

More information