Musical clips from the concerts in Dresden and Berlin, Germany, April 24-25, 2015

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Ludwig Quandt, violoncello

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Richard Wagner (1813-1883)
Overture to "Meistersinger von Nürnberg"

Antonín L. Dvořák (1841-1904)
Cello Concerto in B minor, op. 104
1st movement "Allegro"

Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Symphony no. 4 in D minor, op. 120
1st movement "Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft"

3rd movement "Scherzo. Lebhaft - Trio"

4th movement "Langsam - Lebhaft - Presto"

Next Concerts

Friday, April 5, 2024
La Casa De Cristo Church, Scottsdale, AZ, USA

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ, USA

Roy Harris
Symphony No. 3

George Gershwin
Piano Concerto in F major

Aaron Copland
Symphony No. 3

World Doctors Orchestra
Stefan Willich conductor
Connor Chee piano

Tickets Scottsdale
Tickets Mesa

More information