Musical clips from the concert in Washington September 11, 2011

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Tamaki Kawakubo, Violin; Jeanine De Bique, soprano; Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano
National Philharmonic Chorale
Artistic Director: Stan Engebretson

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major
from the 3rd movement

Gustav Mahler, Symphony No. 2 in C minor "Resurrection"
from the 1st movement

from the 3rd movement

from the 5th movement

from the 2nd movement

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information