Musical clips from the concert in Vienna, Austria, on June 7, 2013

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Wiener Sängerknaben

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Franz Schubert
Symphony no. 7 ("Unfinished Symphony")
from the 1st movement "Allegro moderato"

from the 2nd movement "Andante con moto"

Franz Schubert
Mass in E flat major
from "Gloria"

from "Sanctus"

from "Agnus Dei"

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information