Musical clips from the concert in Taipei November 14, 2010

from the 3rd movement Presto in moto perpetuo

Peter I. Tchaikovsky (1840-1893) Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64
from the 1st movement Andante – Allegro con anima

from the 2nd movement Andante cantabile, con alcuna licenza

from the 3rd movement Allegro moderato 

from the 4th movement Finale: Andante maestoso - Allegro vivace

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Kim Chang, violin
Loloko Choir

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Samuel Barber (1910-1981) Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, op. 14
from the 1st movement Allegro moderato

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information