Musical clips from the concerts in Seattle, USA, and Vancouver, Canada, June 7-8, 2015

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Mark Lupin, violin

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Antonín Dvořák, Violin Concerto in A minor, op. 53
from the 1st movement: Allegro ma non troppo

from the 2nd movement: Adagio ma non troppo

Dmitri Shostakovich, Symphony No. 5 in D minor, op. 47
from the 2nd movement: Allegretto

from the 4th movement: Allegro ma non troppo

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information