Musical clips from the concert in Berlin Philharmonic Hall 2009

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Tanja Becker-Bender, violin; Aida-Carmen Soanea, viola

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791), Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major, KV 364 for Violin, Viola and Orchestra,
from the 2nd movement Andante

Gustav Mahler (1860 - 1911), Symphony No. 5,
from the 1st movement "Trauermarsch. In gemessenem Schritt. Streng. "

from the 4th movement "Adagietto. Sehr langsam"

from the 5th movement "Rondo-Finale. Allegro"

Video clips

from Mahler's symphony, 1st movement (.mp4-format, 9.5MB)

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information