Musical clips from the concerts in Barcelona and Girona, Spain, October 7-8, 2017

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich

Soloist: Lluís Claret, violoncello

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Jordi Cervelló (*1935)
from "Vocci della Natura"

Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Cello concerto A minor, op. 129
from the 4th movement "Sehr lebhaft"

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Symphony No. 2 D major, op. 73
from the 1st movement "Allegro non troppo"

from the 3rd movement "Allegretto grazioso (quasi andantino)"

from the 4th movement "Allegro con spirito"

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information