Musical clips from the concert in Armenia

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Sergej Khachatryan, violin

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Peter Iljitsch Tchaikovsky (1840 - 1893), violin concerto op 35
from the 1st movement Allegro moderato

from the 3rd movement Finale Allegro vivacissimo

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827), Symphony No. 3 Eflat major, op. 55
from the 1st movement Allegro con brio

from the 2nd movement Marcia funebre Adagio assai

from the 4th movement Finale Allegro molto - Poco andante - Presto

Orchestra portrait by Russian TV (RealPlayer file, 9.9MB)

Next Concert

February 6, 2019
Jerusalem Centre for the Performing Arts, Israel

February 7, 2019
Bronfmann Hall Tel Aviv, Israel

Antonín Dvořák, Symphony No. 8

George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue

Popular works to be announced

Stefan Willich, conductor

More information