Musical clips from the concert in Warsaw and Krakow, Poland, October 11-12, 2018

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich

Soloist: Krzysztof Książek, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud


Frédéric Chopin (1810–1849)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, op. 11
from the 1st movement "Allegro maestoso"


from the 2nd movement "Romance – Larghetto"


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Symphony No. 8 in F Major, op. 93
from the 1st movement "Allegro vivace e con brio"


from the 2nd movement "Allegretto scherzando"

Next Concert

June 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY, USA

June 18, 2020, 7:30 pm
George Weston Recital Hall
Meridian Arts Centre
Toronto, Canada

Samuel Barber
Overture to The School for Scandal

Reinhold Glière
Concerto for Horn and Orchestra

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Stefan Willich, conductor
Sheryl Hadeka, French horn

More information