Musical clips from the concert in Vienna, Austria, on June 7, 2013

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Wiener Sängerknaben

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Franz Schubert
Symphony no. 7 ("Unfinished Symphony")
from the 1st movement "Allegro moderato"


from the 2nd movement "Andante con moto"


Franz Schubert
Mass in E flat major
from "Gloria"


from "Sanctus"


from "Agnus Dei"

Next Concerts

September 20, 2019
Gulbenkian Foundation
Lisbon, Portugal

September 21, 2019
Casa da Música
Porto, Portugal

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Don Giovanni Overture

Eurico Carrapatoso
Arsis e Thesis

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 4

Stefan Willich, conductor
Bruno Graça, clarinet

More information

Tickets Lisbon
Tickets Porto