Musical clips from the concerts in Seattle, USA, and Vancouver, Canada, June 7-8, 2015

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Mark Lupin, violin

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud


Antonín Dvořák, Violin Concerto in A minor, op. 53
from the 1st movement: Allegro ma non troppo


from the 2nd movement: Adagio ma non troppo


Dmitri Shostakovich, Symphony No. 5 in D minor, op. 47
from the 2nd movement: Allegretto


from the 4th movement: Allegro ma non troppo

Next Concerts

September 20, 2019
Gulbenkian Foundation
Lisbon, Portugal

September 21, 2019
Casa da Música
Porto, Portugal

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Don Giovanni Overture

Eurico Carrapatoso
Arsis e Thesis

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 4

Stefan Willich, conductor
Bruno Graça, clarinet

More information

Tickets Lisbon
Tickets Porto