Musical clips from the concerts in Lisbon and Porto, Portugal, September 20-21, 2019

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich

Bruno Graça, clarinet

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Eurico Carrapatoso (*1962)
Arsis e Thesis
from the 1st movement "Vivo"

from the 3rd movement "Vivo"

Anton Bruckner (1824–1896)
Symphony No. 4 in E flat major "Romantic"
from the 1st movement "Bewegt, nicht zu schnell"

from the 2nd movement "Andante quasi Allegretto"

from the 3rd movement "Scherzo. Bewegt – Trio. Nicht zu schnell, keinesfalls schleppend"

from the 4th movement "Finale. Bewegt, doch nicht zu schnell"

Next Concert

June 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY, USA

June 18, 2020, 7:30 pm
George Weston Recital Hall
Meridian Arts Centre
Toronto, Canada

Samuel Barber
Overture to The School for Scandal

Reinhold Glière
Concerto for Horn and Orchestra

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Stefan Willich, conductor
Sheryl Hadeka, French horn

More information