Musical clips from the concert in Houston TX, USA, August 17, 2019

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich

Mei Rui, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Aaron Copland (1900–1990)
from "An Outdoor Overture"

Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873–1943)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in F sharp minor, op. 1
from the 1st movement "Vivace"

from the 2nd movement "Andante"

from the 3rd movement "Allegro vivace"

Johannes Brahms (1833–1897)
Symphony No. 3 in F major, op. 90
from the 1st movement "Allegro con brio"

from the 2nd movement "Andante"

from the 4th movement "Allegro"

Next Concert

June 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY, USA

June 18, 2020, 7:30 pm
George Weston Recital Hall
Meridian Arts Centre
Toronto, Canada

Samuel Barber
Overture to The School for Scandal

Reinhold Glière
Concerto for Horn and Orchestra

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Stefan Willich, conductor
Sheryl Hadeka, French horn

More information