Musical clips from the concerts in Valparaíso and Santiago de Chile, Chile, November 22-23, 2014

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Gonzalo Paredes, piano

Audio mixing & mastering: Martin Schlaud

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
from Symphony no. 4 (Italian) op.90, 1st movement: Allegro vivace


from 3rd movement: Con moto moderato


from 4th movement: Saltarello. Presto


Johannes Brahms
Piano Concerto no.2, op.83, from 1st movement: Allegro non troppo


from 2nd movement: Allegro appassionato

Next Concerts

September 20, 2019
Gulbenkian Foundation
Lisbon, Portugal

September 21, 2019
Casa da Música
Porto, Portugal

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Don Giovanni Overture

Eurico Carrapatoso
Arsis e Thesis

Anton Bruckner
Symphony No. 4

Stefan Willich, conductor
Bruno Graça, clarinet

More information

Tickets Lisbon
Tickets Porto