Musical clips from the concert in Berlin October 11, 2010

World Doctors Orchestra
Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloists: Anja Kampe, soprano; Julia Rutigliano, alto; Endrick Wottrich, tenor; Falk Struckmann, bass-baritone

Philharmonic Choir Berlin

Audio mastering: Martin Schlaud

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 - 1827), Symphony No. 9 D minor, op. 125
from the 1st movement Allegro ma non troppo e un poco maestoso


from the 2nd movement Molto vivace


from the 3rd movement Adagio molto e cantabile


from the 4th movement Finale - Presto

Next Concert

June 17, 2020, 7:30 pm
Kleinhans Music Hall
Buffalo, NY, USA

June 18, 2020, 7:30 pm
George Weston Recital Hall
Meridian Arts Centre
Toronto, Canada

Samuel Barber
Overture to The School for Scandal

Reinhold Glière
Concerto for Horn and Orchestra

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique

Stefan Willich, conductor
Sheryl Hadeka, French horn

More information