audio video samples

audiovisual material of the concerts

All rights of producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited. 

Audio mastering of the World Doctors Orchestra's concert recordings by Dr. Martin Schlaud, Berlin, Germany

Next Concerts

Oct 8 and 9, 2016
Conservatory Concert Hall, San Francisco
Oct 10, 2016

Sacramento Community Center Theater

Bramwell Tovey, The Lincoln Tunnel Cabaret
Ferdinand David, Trombone Concertino, Op.4
Gustav Mahler, Symphony No. 1

Conductor: Stefan Willich
Soloist: Joseph Alessi, trombone

Tickets San Francisco: Citybox office
Tickets Sacramento: purchase tickets com